Home » Uncategorized » I Love Fashion » My basics capsule wardrobe

My basics capsule wardrobe

As I get older I realize what my style is but I always like to go back to my basics. Here is a sneak peak into my wardrobe basics. Ok, I don’t own all the items cause I do not have an overflowing bank account or no millionaire but I do have similar pieces.
What are your wardrobe basics? Please do share.

Have a beautiful day! Just as beautiful as you are!

Lameese X

My basics capsule wardrobe

Short dress
rubynz.com

Dress
review-australia.com

Joie shirt
joie.com

Bebe
bebe.com

Witchery slim fit shirt
$41 – witchery.com.au

Citizens of Humanity patching jeans
$355 – veryeickhoff.com

Wide leg pants
spiegel.com

Brunello cucinelli
$655 – veryeickhoff.com

Givenchy
$930 – harveynichols.com

Mai Piu Senza heeled boots
$170 – zalando.co.uk

Urban decay eye shadow
$31 – debenhams.com

Leave a Reply

