Home » Uncategorized » Toddler tantrums

Toddler tantrums

I was confused about what to write for my first blog post. But soon just put finger to keyboard. And this is how it all began… My lil man (A.K.A ‘lil B’) is growing too fast! His a toddler with tantrums whose learning to be apart of this big, big world. His taught me a lot thus far. How to be more patient, loving and all round a better person. Lately his been learning how to get what he wants but using tantrums to get it! And so with that I decided to do a little research on how I can help him (and me) to channel his little energy in a positive way. Sifting through an array of information I found the best for me was http://www.babycenter.com/0_tantrums_11569.bc If any of you wonderful Mums have great resources regarding toddlers & tantrums please comment below. Have a Mumtastic day all! Lameese X

20130412-135905.jpg

Leave a Reply

